Stornoway, 11 October 1912

Dewar Report
Friday 11th October 1912
At the Town Council Chambers, Stornoway

Members of the committee
Sir John A. Dewar, Bart., M.P. (Chairman)
The Marchioness of Tullibardine
Mr J. Cullen Grierson
Mr Andrew Lindsay
Dr. W. Leslie Mackenzie
Dr J. C. McVail
Dr A. C. Miller
Mr C. Orrock
Mr M. Beaton (Secretary)

Dr Donald Murray
Dr Murdoch Mackenzie
Dr Alexander Murchison
John N. Anderson
Donald Smith
W. A. Ross

No comments:

Post a Comment